Ritmo Machine “La Calle”

Ritmo Machine is a new super group consisting of two CYPRESS HILL’s members – rapper Sen Dog (vocals) and Eric Bobo (percussion) together with PSYCHO REALM’s lead rapper Sick Jacken (vocals), Chilean mixmaster Latin Bitman (turntables). Listen to the track "La Calle" feaaturing Sick Jacken & Ana Tijoux.

Share Button
Categories: Music
Share Button